Message sent from:
Type of Governor Name Role
Designate Mrs Andrea Reeves Chair of Governors
Co-opted Mrs Judith Lund Vice Chair of Governors
Headteacher Mr Leigh Brown Headteacher
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Debra Healy Staff Governor
Parent Mrs Karen Hill Parent Governor
Parent Ms Sarah Jones Parent Governor
Parent Mr Neil Dooley Parent Governor
Hit enter to search